The Library car in Gwanda Zimbabwe



The Library car used for transports of the book boxes out to the schools in the region around Gwanda. I was going with a car once, visiting the library. A young woman drove the car to very rural and far out schools. I was most impressed by the knowledge of the nature that the driver had. Suddenly she saw a stone beside the road, backed (do you say retarded the car a few meters and turned into a road you hardly could see. I had never found the way out to that school!

I am still waiting for some comments! Please let me know if you have more to tell about this library or  other library out in the world, or even in Sweden!
Love to you all from Kersti later sunday evening.


Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackbacks
RSS 2.0